NPPL
FREE TO JOIN!  |  CONTACT  |  FAQ
 
Welcome. You are not signed in. New Member  0 items - $0.00
About Us
Contact Us
Login
Register To Play
Season Details
Tournament Rules
FAQ's
Notice Board
Corporate Events
Competitions
Jobs
Gallery
Terms & Conditions

Click on the Facebook icon below to add us as friends and be the first to get updates on what's happening at NPPL Australia!

NPPL
Home  arrow  Venue Details - Edinburgh Castle Hotel

Edinburgh Castle Hotel in KEDRON (QLD)

Upcoming NPPL Events @ Edinburgh Castle Hotel
July, 2014
 Wed 30th Jul, 2014 - 6pm
August, 2014
 Wed 6th Aug, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 13th Aug, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 20th Aug, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 27th Aug, 2014 - 6pm
September, 2014
 Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 10th Sep, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 17th Sep, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 24th Sep, 2014 - 6pm
October, 2014
 Wed 1st Oct, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 8th Oct, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 15th Oct, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 29th Oct, 2014 - 6pm
November, 2014
 Wed 5th Nov, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 12th Nov, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 19th Nov, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 26th Nov, 2014 - 6pm
December, 2014
 Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 10th Dec, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 17th Dec, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 24th Dec, 2014 - 6pm
 Wed 31st Dec, 2014 - 6pm
 Click here for 2015
 Click here for 2016
 
Map & Address

Edinburgh Castle Hotel
421 Gympie Road
KEDRON  QLD  4031
Phone: 33503100


 
How do you start playing?

It's easy & free to start playing Hold'em Poker in The National Pub Poker League. You can register online, or simply turn up at any of the events shown above and register on the spot. If you choose to register online, don't forget to bring a copy of your membership details with you the first time you play.

NPPL Event Calendar
 
Venue Rankings
Rank Player Name Total Points
1
  Sally Lindsay
780
2
  Peter Apulu
468
3
Dave Johnston
254
4
Andy Johnson
137
5
Gregory Papadopoulos
107
6
Emma Nightingale
88
7
Trevor Eichmann
68
8
Joshua Malone
49
 
NPPL Names with the NPPL Chip next to them have qualified for the next regional finals.
 
Closest Venues
Dist Venue Name Next Event
0 km's
30/07/2014
11 km's
5/08/2014
19 km's
5/08/2014
19 km's
2/08/2014
20 km's
4/08/2014
25 km's
4/08/2014
 Back